B O A R D  OF  A D V I S O R S
The work of the Institute is guided by a diverse and experienced 9-member Board of Advisors that includes student leaders, the founder of Institutional Shareholder Services, the president of a leading financial services research organization, heads of college and university institutes in economics, education and corporate ethics as well as former college and foundation presidents and university trustee chair.

Doug Bauer
Executive Director
The Clark Foundation

Benjamin Bolger
The College of William and Mary

John Chandler
President Emeritus
Williams College

Walter Corey
Bangor Center for
Corporate Ethics

Neva Goodwin
Global Development & Environment Institute
Tufts University

Peter Kinder
KLD Research & Analytics

Robert Monks
Institutional Shareholder Services

Ian Simmons
Executive Director
Foundation for Civic Leadership

Gordon Winston
Williams Project on the Economics
of Higher Education

HomeAboutBoard of AdvisorsPartnersStaffSupportersContact